Functional Literacy Skills Programs

This series is perfect for beginning readers with the desire to further develop their literacy skills. There are six core vocabulary programs, including three noun programs and three verb programs, gradually progressing in difficulty with each program in the series. There is also one program covering basic adjectives and adverbs, Describing Words.

For privacy reasons Vimeo needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept

Available Programs

Core Vocabulary 1

Core Vocabulary 2

Core Vocabulary 3

Core Vocabulary 4

Core Vocabulary 5

Core Vocabulary 6

Describing Words

Nouns 1

Nouns 2

Nouns 3

Verbs 1

Verbs 2

Verbs 3